Sales: (866) 924-5391
Service: (866) 294-0782
Commercial: (866) 274-2414

EXIT 90 OFF INTERSTATE 35!
1101 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021
2,610 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Karl Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2610

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love Karl Chevrolet, by far the best...

              I love Karl Chevrolet, by far the best dealer I have dealt with!

              ALTOONA, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome experience

              Awesome experience

              ALTOONA, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!

              Great job!

              ELKHART, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              LOF & ROTATE.TOO MANY PEOPLE ON MY JOB...

              LOF & ROTATE.TOO MANY PEOPLE ON MY JOB WITH WHAT SEEMED NO ONE IN CHARGE. 1ST A MIX UP IN NAMES & MY CORRECT BILL. 2ND, DID NOT COMPLETE MY LOF BOOK WITH DATE, MILEAGE ETC. LEFT BLACK MARKING ON WINDSHIELD. lEFT LIGHT CONTROL ON SO BELL DINGED WHEN KEY OUT OF INGITION WHEN I ARRIVED HOME. I HAD TO DRIVE BACK TO SHOP TO FIND OUT WHAT WAS WRONG. THIS WAS DEFINATLEY NOT MY USUAL EXCELLENT WORK DONE BY KARL LOF WORKERS & STAFF. YOU HAVE AND CAN DO MUCH BETTER. I HAVE BEEN YOUR CUSTOMER SINCE YOU OPENED IN ANKENY.

              ANKENY, IA

              Business Response
              William - Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. The input you've provided has been shared with our service team and a manager will be reaching out to you directly. Bret Moyer
              Oct 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always courteous and punctual

              As always courteous and punctual

              BAXTER, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very professional treatment, streamlined...

              Very professional treatment, streamlined process, and a great delivery.

              PROLE, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I got the vehicle that I wanted with...

              I got the vehicle that I wanted with great customer service.

              PLEASANT HILL, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick, friendly service. Much appreciated!

              Quick, friendly service. Much appreciated!

              ALTOONA, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was initially told it would take an...

              I was initially told it would take an hour (for a simple tire rotation). In fact, it took less, so that was a pleasant outcome.

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not only was the service fast and...

              Not only was the service fast and efficient, every staff member I came into contact with was very helpful and friendly. Everyone at Karl does there best to make you feel "at home."

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2610