Sales: (866) 924-5391
Service: (866) 294-0782
Commercial: (866) 274-2414

EXIT 90 OFF INTERSTATE 35!
1101 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021
2,409 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Karl Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2409

              Sort by:

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Your team did a great job and were very...

              Your team did a great job and were very friendly even with it being hot and miserable outside. I am glad to see that they are finally using something to cover the seats of vehicles that are left there to be serviced.

              OSKALOOSA, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Tires rotated and balanced plus oil...

              Tires rotated and balanced plus oil change in 30 minutes. The quick service was greatly appreciated.

              WASHINGTON, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The wait time was a little longer than...

              The wait time was a little longer than expected but service was great!

              ANKENY, IA

              Business Response
              Joshua - We apologize for the wait time and appreciate to helping you down the road. Bret Moyer
              Aug 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very quick, very professional

              Very quick, very professional

              BERWICK, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first service visit since...

              This was my first service visit since purchasing my Equinox and the service was great. They told me it could be an hr and 10 min and it was only 30 min. That was great!!

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just overall a good sales experience!

              Just overall a good sales experience!

              AMES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had my car in for an ignition recall. ...

              I had my car in for an ignition recall. The service was quick and convenient.

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              BROOKLYN, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 5 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I visited the dealership for an oil...

              I visited the dealership for an oil change and inquired about an oil leak that I had noticed. The individual checking me out, repeatedly inspected the underside of the car to assure me that he could not locate a leak.. Furthermore, he gave me a couple of oil diapers at no cost. This level of service is greatly appreciated.

              ANKENY, IA

              Business Response
              Gerald - Thanks for the opportunity to help with your service needs. Please let us know how we can help in the future. Bret Moyer
              Aug 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was able to get my oil changed right...

              I was able to get my oil changed right away when I pulled up and everyone was very nice and detailed in making sure my car was running the best it could.

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2409