Sales: (866) 924-5391
Service: (866) 294-0782
Commercial: (866) 274-2414

EXIT 90 OFF INTERSTATE 35!
1101 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021
2,435 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Karl Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2435

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Could not have been treated better. ...

              Could not have been treated better. Great service as always.

              MEMPHIS, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always happy with the courteous staff...

              Always happy with the courteous staff and exceptional service. Thanks!

              OSKALOOSA, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Always a positive experience. They act...

              Always a positive experience. They act like it, and mean it when Carl says Karl Chevrolet wants to be my Dealership for Life!!!

              ADEL, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am extatic with the overall buying...

              I am extatic with the overall buying experience!!!!!! Dan Angstman was wonderful to work with!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              BELMOND, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The tire rotation I received was...

              The tire rotation I received was excellent. I experienced a very short wait time and the service was completed very efficiently! Thanks for providing another great service visit!

              PELLA, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Three recalls on the Traverse were done...

              Three recalls on the Traverse were done in about 3 hours. Courtesy driver took me to work on time and I picked up our Traverse early afternoon. As always courteous and timely service.

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience at your guyses...

              I had a great experience at your guyses dealership. Jason my salesperson was great. He worked his tail off trying to get me into a vehicle that I would like. Also worked hard to get a payment I could afford each month.

              STORY CITY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional. I have never been...

              Very professional. I have never been showed the oil on the stick after a change any where else.

              LAUREL, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tom Hildebrand is an amazing person to...

              Tom Hildebrand is an amazing person to work with.

              NORTH LIBERTY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Staff was very nice

              Staff was very nice

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2435