Sales: (866) 924-5391
Service: (866) 294-0782
Commercial: (866) 274-2414

EXIT 90 OFF INTERSTATE 35!
1101 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021
2,406 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Karl Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2406

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had to wait a long time (approx 3 hrs)...

              I had to wait a long time (approx 3 hrs) for my car to be cleaned and ready to go.

              WAUKEE, IA

              Business Response
              Shannon - We apologize for the delay and any inconvenience this may have caused. We hope the Traverse met your expectations upon delivery and look forward to provide a great ownership experience for you in the future. Bret Moyer
              Aug 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and communication

              Great service and communication

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Probably the best car buying experience...

              Probably the best car buying experience I have had ever. Top to bottom they met and exceeded my expectations. You have earned a customer, looking forward to getting my wife a new vehicle in the coming months! Thanks again for all your work!

              ANKENY, IA

              Business Response
              Travis - Thanks for your feedback! Glad to hear we delivered in so many areas and we appreciate the opportunity to be Your Dealer for Life. Enjoy your new SS and look forward to helping your wife find here new vehicle when the time comes. Bret Moyer
              Aug 28, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a crazy hot day! And I felt so...

              It was a crazy hot day! And I felt so bad for your mechanics as they had to deal with the heat, because I too was dealing with the heat while sitting in my car waiting for a bay to open up. To their credit, they were really great about getting me in as quickly as possible and even shuffled cars around in the bays (not only for me but for others as well)! I was very impressed with how they worked!

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Pleasant as usual!

              Pleasant as usual!

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              everything went well got recall done in...

              Everything went well got recall done in amounted time they said

              WATERLOO, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Work done on time. Everyone helpful and...

              Work done on time. Everyone helpful and friendly.

              MASON CITY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful experience in buying the car....

              Wonderful experience in buying the car. Getting serviced for recalls not so much.

              PERRY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone I came into contact with was...

              Everyone I came into contact with was very polite and professional.

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2406