Sales: (866) 924-5391
Service: (866) 294-0782
Commercial: (866) 274-2414

EXIT 90 OFF INTERSTATE 35!
1101 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021
2,562 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Karl Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2562

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Not as I exspected on first vist, second...

              Not as I exspected on first vist, second was better wait was long on both times. Had to bring veicle in twice.

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was excelleent

              It was excelleent

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The technicians were knowledgeable and...

              The technicians were knowledgeable and friendly. They provided my service in a timely and efficient fashion as well.

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A++++ as always

              A++++ as always

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Wonderful staff, very helpful.

              Wonderful staff, very helpful.

              CRESTON, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              friendly staff & nice waiting area

              Friendly staff & nice waiting area

              NEVADA, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was very impressed with Jake, our...

              I was very impressed with Jake, our salesman. We weren't pressured to buy a truck we didn't want and that was important to us.

              APLINGTON, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              PLEASANT HILL, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just need oil change and tires balanced.

              Just need oil change and tires balanced.

              ELKHART, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Usually always great service I have...

              Usually always great service I have been there 3 times for an oil change, and on this occasion they only put the 3,000 dex oil in instead of the 8,000 as they always do.

              AMES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2562