Sales: (866) 924-5391
Service: (866) 294-0782
Commercial: (866) 274-2414

EXIT 90 OFF INTERSTATE 35!
1101 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021
2,324 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Karl Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2324

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              First in line - right in and shortly out....

              First in line - right in and shortly out. Thank you

              EAGLE GROVE, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer Service is great. Got right...

              Customer Service is great. Got right in, and right out. Good job by all involved.

              URBANDALE, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The facility and staffing are designed...

              The facility and staffing are designed to shorten the time required to service my vehicles. The work is always professionally performed and complete in every detail. I would never use any other dealership for service.

              INDIANOLA, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got right in. Had tires to swap that...

              Got right in. Had tires to swap that were on rims. Instead they rotated snow tires. When they pulled the first tire I asked if they were putting others on they assured me they were. When vehicle returned they did not do as requested. Took over 1:30 due to this mistake. No apology.

              CLIVE, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ryan was very helpful and have enjoyed...

              Ryan was very helpful and have enjoyed working with him in the past. He is efficient and makes us feel very comfortable. We feel that he will be honest and do his best to satisfy our desires.

              MITCHELLVILLE, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              RUNNELLS, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They took our car for an oil change and...

              They took our car for an oil change and tire rotation and dropped us off at a restaurant why they did the work and then picked my husband back up afterwards so he could come get us after we ate. We did not have to walk in the rain, etc. Very great day and got to relax while work was done!

              TRURO, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All of the staff were extremely polite...

              All of the staff were extremely polite and helpful.

              ATLANTIC, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My appointment wasn't on their log...

              My appointment wasn't on their log sheet, but they squeezed me in after we went back through the emails & got me back on the road in no time w/ new tires ; )

              WAUKEE, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Was a little confusing among the workers...

              Was a little confusing among the workers in the lub shop but finally was taken care of. Need someone with a little experience to guide the younger employees.

              DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2324