Sales: (866) 924-5391
Service: (866) 294-0782
Commercial: (866) 274-2414

EXIT 90 OFF INTERSTATE 35!
1101 SE Oralabor Rd, Ankeny, IA 50021
2,733 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Karl Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 2733

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Professional sales staff with very fair...

              Professional sales staff with very fair pricing overall.

              TOMAH, WI

              Business Response
              Edwin - Thanks for the feedback and opportunity to help with your Silverado purchase. Bret Moyer
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service work is always good even...

              The service work is always good even though I had to wait 2 hours after I arrived. Karl should consider expanding the quick lube further.

              WEST DES MOINES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              as I would expect

              as I would expect

              FAIRFIELD, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Your are our dealership for life. ...

              Your are our dealership for life. Fantastic service! We would not ever consider going anyplace else. Larry Jenson rocks and so does Brett Moyer.

              AMES, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was for a recall on our 2014 Impala...

              This was for a recall on our 2014 Impala and they took care of it in short order

              NEVADA, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Always good

              Always good

              ANKENY, IA

              Business Response
              Rodney - Thanks for the support. Bret Moyer
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              work was done in a reasonable time,...

              Work was done in a reasonable time, great dealership

              RADCLIFFE, IA

              Business Response
              Roger - Thanks for taking the time to provide us with feedback. Your continued support is greatly appreciated. Bret Moyer
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just a general oil change and service. ...

              Just a general oil change and service. They were quicker that what they estimated so that was good.

              ANKENY, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Handled very professionally

              Handled very professionally

              CEDAR RAPIDS, IA

              Business Response
              Marilee - Thanks for making the two hour trip to service your vehicle. See you in a few months! Bret Moyer
              Nov 20, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great quality of work. Very prompt...

              Great quality of work. Very prompt communication.

              PLEASANTVILLE, IA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 2733